You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fog in Monochrome (Original B&W Phiotography)

in #photography5 years ago

Those are really great shots! I would expect to see a vampire zipping around in those woods with that fog :)
The disappearing trail is my favorite. Something about fog in the woods that is creepy/cool :)
So we met a girl from Russia that speaks great English. She came to the DR to train people at a Hard Rock Cafe. She said she thought, like us, that everyone here would speak English. She said she buckled down and learned Spanish in one month. That was a holy crap moment! I said wow, I've been here 2 months and I'm still on simple greetings. She said it was learn it to work or go back to Russia.

Sort:  

I'd say that's some pretty serious motivation, especially in the winter! Everything is coated in ice here, and I think I could at least get a good start on Chinese, if it it would get me someone warm.

Omg that’s hillarious!! Everyone that knows we are headed to the frozen north is having wayyy to much fun telling us how horrible it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84