You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exhale

in #photography5 years ago

I agree with you, that when you have peace in your mind and heart that is a luxury, that some people think everyone has, but there are sometimes moments that we experience in our life, when something happens, then the whole life changed in a second, you feel anxious, scarred, frustrated and nobody can help you. In many situation time helps, I know it from my experience and as you said it is good to have someone who is in that very moment there, friends, relatives, just a good neighbour who will be there and listen and spend a little bit of time . That can be really helpful. I believe we just too busy with our own problems, sometimes too selfish and if everything is fine with us, then we just do not notice others, blended with our happiness. I hope there are some people in your circle of friends or relatives who are there for you and do not be afraid and ask for help. I believe many will be happy to be there for you :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment @stef1!

I have a couple and I love and cherish them with all I got. Don't know what I would do without them tbh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67