You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 HERMIN ABRAMOVITCH - part 2

in #photography5 years ago

Hi Otto, thank you for this awesome post, I have never heard about Hermin but reading about him, his works, his Art left a great impact in my heart. It is good time currently with technology and development but we see the other side of it when the works of one person can be stolen so easily and at the end you have to proof that you are not a donkey. I can imagine how Hermin felt when from frustration he wrote: ...All my works are for free...

You are sharing such beautiful Personality with others and this is how good friends and Admirers should behave. Thank you again for this beautiful post!

Sort:  

Thank you, I will be posting more of his work in future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86