You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lake Day - A Beautiful Day #287

in #photography6 years ago

This is a very good text.
And a beautiful picture.
I agree with you it's not about being the best.
I take photos for myself.
It'a all about pleasure. A pleasure to find something interesting, a pleasure of a beautiful place, view or even an unuasual thing. Then I sometimes need to use effect afterwards. But it's always the pleasure of the memory, of the treatment, of the beauty.
It's about how I feel first, and then how will feel people in front of my pictures. Will they have the same feeling than me? Will they like it?

Sort:  

Thank you @stephde, It's true I get into my own zone and everything else gets pushed out of the way and focus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87