You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gringalicious Thursday Things: I Forgot I Was in a German Magazine?

in #photography6 years ago

Well, I want to sit in that teddybear's lap while watching ST2 and eat that brownie! And i LOVE the look of that food pic you've edited. So I say "go for it"!

Sort:  

Hey @susanne, so awesome to hear from you. Hanging with the bear, watching ST2 and brownies close by, sounds like a ton of fun, especially on a winter day like we are having today, snowing as I type. Thanks for the support of the pic edit, I think I will go for it.

Moyenne Island looks gorgeous. I hope to catch some sunny weather on my upcoming trip to San Diego.

Thanks for all of your support, I really appreciate it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71