You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The legend of Naples

in #photography6 years ago

Ah, the cursed Gaiola Island. Looks really eerie and the misfortunes of those who stayed there make it even more fascinating. Good place for a movie plot or a wedding proposal. 😂

I do love mysterious places and on my list is Hoia-Baciu Forest. I went to Iulia Hasdeu’s Castle (not really mysterious, just supposedly haunted) and both me and the ones that were that day with us on the tour felt sick. Could be the air, could be a ghost, could be the creepy pictures we saw there. HA!

Sort:  

About wedding proposals, my boyfriend told me lately, that if he ever proposes it will be North Korea. Haha!

Now that would be something I would like to see 😂 Keep me posted!

Of course, @szuri! Just don't expect any updates on the subject in next 20 years ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84