You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forest road

in #photography6 years ago

I appreciate all of you reading and following my ramblings and your continuous, restless support.

So maaaaany words.... phew ;)

I much rather be optimistic and wrong than pessimistic and right in the end.

Smart people know how it all ends. They usually don't have overly fulfilling lives nor do they tend to move much with the little bit of life they have been granted. I wonder how they feel at the very end, is death a relief?

Sort:  

Not as maaaany as you do ;) Not sure what you meant though, lol

Well unless you get to ask them right before it happens, we will never know. Death as a relief and life as a burden? Meh, I am not a believer that life should necessarily be so fucking hard you can't ever rest up or have it easy from time to time at least.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85