Sort:  

Yes, much fun, it was a great ride :)
Slowly the joy of riding my motorbike is coming back, although I am still riding with some fear in my mind, especially in curves, when I cannot see far enough.
But all in all it was so much fun, that I'd do it right now once again.

It will take time to overcome the fear i am sure, and I can understand on the curves being a concern,
Glad it was such a good trip

Yes, thank you very much, it was a good trip and I am longing for the next one - hopefully the weather will stay good for a while.

I hope the weather stays good so you can get out for another ride soon.
I am off work for almost a week now, and from Thursday evening I will be busy with family so I may not be on here much for a few days

Thank you JJ, I hope so too :)
I wish you some nice days with your family, and hope it more fun, and not just work, what you have to do ;)

Ohh it will be all fun, we have a granddaughters birthday and a Grandsons graduation, plus I always have fun with the kids :)

Then I wish you much fun celebrating and partying (is that a word?) - enjoy the time with your beloved ones :)

Yes I do think partying is a word if not it should be, Ohh it will be fun the grandkids love spending time with us and keep us busy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74