Sort:  

Congratulations @tattoodjay, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @johannpiber!
@johannpiber got 0.36892800 TRDO & @tattoodjay got 0.24595200 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you so much JJ 🙂
I was so lucky, because at first I wanted to drive another way, but then I changed and drove over the pass.
!BEER

Luck smiled on you and on all of us who got to see your post 👍🙂👍

!BEER

If only I had this luck when I play the lottery 😉
!BEER

Ohh you and me both LOL

Then we would both be retired LOl

!BEER

That's for sure - I would go to work only one more time ... to get my private stuff ;) lol
!BEER

LOL Well IF I won the lotto I may not even do that I dont have that uch personal/stuff in the office LOL

!BEER

I have some photos of my children and some other stuff I would miss. They can keep my open work ;)
!BEER

LOL I took all my personal stuff home a couple of moves ago, well I do have a Calender a Short and a pair of socks just Incase i ever need them, but those can all be replaced easily lOl

!BEER



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thanks kanggo bir 🙂



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Salamat sa serbesa🙂



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84