Sort:  

Thank you so much! It's funny because I used to do a a lot of Color Splash and then for some reason I got away from it and very rarely use it but daisies are one of those things that I really love to use it. Thank you so much for taking the time to stop by and be a few words and I hope that you have a most amazing day.

!tip

Now that I think about it I have not done a color splash edit for a while but your right it was perfect fir those daisies
Always my pleasure to visit and you to have an amazing day

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Hail Tree Tuesday! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77