You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mother's Day

in #photography6 years ago

I am one that is anti many of the Hall Mark Holidays such as Valentines etc, but Mothers Day is one I do agree with and try to make it a special day for my Wife even without a specific gift as she doesnt like getting gifts but there are other ways I can make her day special and remember my mother

Sort:  

I agree Jj! You are such a decent, kind-hearted man.

Thank you!

Tip!

Thanks Kindlt :) and thanks for the tip you really do not need to :)

OMG! I am sorry, I never mean to with you. It is kind of a knee-jerk reaction. You are nice, you get a tip!
Here! I will practice!

tip!

LOL you do know you types tip! Again LOL

I just can't win today! LOL

Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Earn daily profit with @tipU :).

Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Earn daily profit with @tipU :).

Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Chck out this new post from @dswigle: Click. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators - pays out 100% of profit + 50% curation rewards to all investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77