Sort:  

I was so sad I couldn't fit this into my walk!! I tried hard but it was the only one I had! Boo! I hope you are having a good day! It is beyond cold here today with the gales of wind blowing me away... Oh, well, if I were a feather! :))

Thank you! Sailing is fun and it is even more exciting on the big ones! :))

I think I could have been a pirate!

Arghhhh!

My voting power is sooooo low, I leave you with a pitiful !tip

NO worries and I loved htis post so its a walk onthe water as far as I am concerned :)

The wind is whipping around here today as well, I do not mind do muchthe cold but the wind make s it to nasty for my normal walks

Thanks for the !tip :)

Oh, look here Kiwi! You are so cool and laid back, and honestly, it deserves more than a !tip ...truly.

Now, I am off for an hour or so, truce intact until I return. You know the rules even if I just made them up! and you need to adhere to them.

Behave. Or I will tell.

Cheers!

You should know me well enough by now to know that I have never been a big fan of rules but as sinc diet is you and I will try to be a nice guy for now So from this point on I will accept a truce and not make use of the !tip command

Are your pants on fire yet, JJ? @tattoodjay? Certainly, they must be. I would be checking it out if I were you.

Just saying.

Let me check, Nope not on fire, not slightly singed I kept to my word in my last comment LOL

Oh, you would have been a good politician. Slippery when wet. :))

LOl that is why some people say my animal is a dolphin
Not sure about a politician those I am a terrible liar

🎁 Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Art In The City Eduardo Kobra Murals Micheal Jackson Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Oh my God! I lost my place and forgot how to get back! It's all your fault! Look at the mess we've made! This comes from two responsible adults?

I think a !tip I may make you feel a little bit better about yourself. If it doesn't, just let me know and I'll take it back.

🎁 Hi @tipu! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Sea Is Calling And Sailing On Tall Ships Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Sea Is Calling And Sailing On Tall Ships Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

🎁 Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Art In The City Eduardo Kobra Murals Micheal Jackson Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Sea Is Calling And Sailing On Tall Ships Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84