You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This and That and Spring

in #photography5 years ago

The way you describe light and spring is amazing I feel the same way but could never express it as eloquently as you do which makes reading your posts always such a pleasure
I am having a nice day te sun is shining outside against the predicted forecast and its warming up to be a beautiful day, the afternoon may go downhill, but i will enjoy the sun while it is shining

thanks for this great post and being an active member of @steemusa !tip

Sort:  

Oh, my dear friend. You give me far too much credit in my expression of things. I truly think it must be that kiwi accent of yours. You need to cash it on that. Too bad that it is the written word and not be spoken word.

I'm glad to hear that your son is finally shining and everybody has predicted a warming up, although yesterday they seemed to have spoken with forked tongue. The weather was 15 degrees cooler than what they predicted. Nobody knows how to dress anymore. Although, I say that and you need a sweater in the summer and no sleeves in the winter the way that they heat these buildings. Or cool.

Enjoy your sunshine! As always, have a most fabulous day!

!tip

The weather is crazy at this time i have to allow fir cooler in the morning in CT and then warm in the city it’s tricky getting the right balance

I have to disagree I do not give you to much credit maybe just enough or not enough what I said was so true

Maybe with my survey topping accent I should start doing podcasts LMAO 🤣
Yeah right that will never happen

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: This And That And Spring Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88