Sort:  

Good morning, @tattoodjay,
it was my first time there, but not my last :) ... really a beautiful and amazing mountainscape.

I can see why you would go back there 👍😎

It's half past five in the morning and you are awake 👍
Yes, if the weather is OK and I am able to get up at 4am, I might drive there tomorrow for sunrise.

I was on the train into the city I normally get up a 4:15 5:30 is a sleep in for me

That's earlier than when I get up at 5:00 - congratz, this time you win :)

Finally I win something OK today I go and buy Lotto Tickets :)

:) I won 2 days ago and could have bought 9 Steem from my big win, but I decided to invest in another Lotto ticket ;)

WOW you big winner, I havent won even that much for quite a while, I choose to thing its fate waiting to give me a big win LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77