Sort:  

Yeah, it looks funny, when they dive their head under water, searching for food :)
The canon cameras all have the same menu, so it is easyer to learn. This one has quite a few functions more than my M50 and the camera handling is a bit different, but I think after a few hundred shots I will be able to use the camera without thinking or searching too much ;)

I am sure you will know it inside out soon
When I get a new camera I usually sit on the train just playing with settings for a few days to get it all burnt into my brain

Yes, it will take some time, but since I shoot landscapes most of the time I will not need many functions, although I want to know all that I can do with this thing ;)

Yes Indeed even though you know what you need for landscapes its good to know of all its capabilities Incase ever neededLike I shoot RAWPretty much all the time I did learn all the setting related to JPG Incase I ever decide to use it for an event or for whatever reason

Yes, of course, I want to learn all functions ... and where to find them :)
I also shoot RAW :)

For Landscapes RAW is a must I think
I also shoot a lot of HDR hence why I am so far behind in editing, with some nice mornings i have been out walking and shooting, and n

Evenings have been busy so haven’t edited any photos since last Friday, now if it rains a couple of days I don’t mind I have close to 700 Photos to go through

That's completely right.
I have also some images in my archives, which I haven't edited yet, and I could use, but far away from 700 - there are maybe 50 quite good ones ;)

WellI don’t know how many of he 700 are good ones, nd take into account probably 600 of those are HDR so thats only 200 Merged images when I merge them

I like building up image to have at this time of year tat I can go back to in Winter if I do it get out shooting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77