You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: North American Friday: Arriving in Santiago de Cuba

in #photography5 years ago

Such a great shot when I travelled around I to used to like using the local transport and going cattle class ie what everyone there uses you really get a feel for the country that ay although all my friends thought i was crazy

Sort:  

Cattle class is the way to go! When travelling, I find that the least comfort (and the least money spent) usually means the best experience!

Yes exactly, the trips I remember most fondly are the ones with the roughest conditions I must admit, Luxury is nice occasionally but seeing and feeling the real feel of a country will never be forgotten

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85