Sort:  

Hahaha I lived up north all of my life JJ. Occasional visits down here for short periods, but now in an extended period, it is a horse of a different color.
But I suppose that we will survive.
Blessings!

It must but quite a change for you but trust me from experience we do adapt and survive to the different climates blessings

Thank you JJ and I am not complaining, it's just an issue to study the weather patterns all over again.
We are told that in a couple of years time, it will be hotter here by at least 4 degrees Celsius. Time to plan ahead methinks!
Blessings!

Ohh I know your not complaining, I am not use you know how to complain :), wow thats a big change in such a short time pretty concerning actually

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86