You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teach them while young!

in #photography5 years ago

Such cool shots and yes learning young is the best way to go, I only tried surfing once when I was about 25 and I failed miserably at it, maybe i should have taken some training instead of thinking it wouldn't be that hard lOL

Sort:  

Thank you JJ, amazing when we look at things in hindsight. So many if-only's. But life is life and what's gone is done!
Blessings!

I try to avoid looking back mostly only do it for lessons learned, I am not a big one for what could have or I should have, I am more its done and dusted learn from it and move on

That's the best way to look at the past my friend! Carry no baggage in the sub-conscience except lessons learnt!

Indeed it’s the best way to enjoy life the most

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99