Sort:  

Good morning JJ,
this app might be the only thing to remind you, because I had to think what you meant, when I read your reply 😉 lol
!BEER

Command accepted!

LOL and gidday mate I hope your day is going well, I tried to sleep in this mornings but no luck at all, so up and on here and off to the beach shortly
!BEER

Command accepted!

Hello my friend,
it's heavy raining - even if I had a beach nearby I wouldn't go there today 😂
I hope, you had a nice sunrise :)
!BEER

Command accepted!

LOL funny you should mention rain, the forecast was cloudy but not rain so I went to the beach got a little under half a mile fro the car and it started raining, and the clouds hid the sun and sunrise this morning, but i got a nice walk in and not to wet so its all good

!BEER

Command accepted!

It's still raining here and it's quite cold outside - glad you got not to wet.
!BEER

I just got back from the supermarket and Mother nature is playing with me today, when I walked into the supermarket the sun was shining, when I walked out with my shopping it was pouring down, but as soon as I got in the car it stipped lOl

Have a !BEER

Good morning JJ :)
Oh, she is having fun with you, I think she likes you and plays around 😉
!BEER

Command accepted!

Ohh yes indeed and it continues today it was raining both as I was waiting for the train at home and walking to work in the city this morning
Not to much walking or photo taking today I think

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Vielen Dank für das Bier 🙂

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you very much 🙂

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84