You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Streets of Lahti #2

in #photography6 years ago

This seems like quite an interesting and quirky place. I always wonder the reasons behind some graffiti marks, like what thought went into the place and mark at the time.
Lots of bold colours and great city character shots here, inspiring me to get out and capture my local places too.

Hope all is well my friend!

Sort:  

Lots of bold colours and great city character shots here, inspiring me to get out and capture my local places too.

Go for it! :)

Hope all is well my friend!

Thanks! Everything is fine... it just seems that my nature photo session gets postponed time and again. This time I had to go help my wife with the laundry. ;D

It's already almost 5pm and I still haven't passed the front door.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84