You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Seasons in the Sky!

in #photography5 years ago

Beautiful captures, @papilloncharity! The second to last shot it particularly gorgeous, especially since it has two of my favorite things - sun rays through the clouds and birds.

And since I live in New England, I can totally relate to the four season sky in one day - in fact, Mark Twain famously said, "If you don't like the weather in New England now, just wait a few minutes."

Thanks for sharing the beauty!

Sort:  

Thank you Lady @traciyork and Mark Twain was indeed a man of words.
I have seen some stunning photos of New England in the past and it must be a photographers dream.
There is about a hundred shots in my archives of sunrays through the clouds, combined with objects in flight. It always gives me a feeling of freedom!
May you have a great week!
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80