You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dark Pinup, The Photography of Kommienezuspadt - This Is Why We Still Have Mailboxes...

in #photography6 years ago

Hey! I'm trying to save what little money I have here! ;)

Will definitely have to bookmark this title even if I'm currently far too poor to buy even something that cheap. Looks like my kind of thing. Did you meet him through Steemit somehow, or was this before and/or entirely separate from the platform?

Sort:  

Met right here on Steemit. He’s made his living photographing gorgeous women but is a tremendous illustrator as well and comic geek at heart. He shared this image which had me cracking up! 😂

BE288056-249E-42EE-B3EE-263AC30C5F27.jpeg

Though he’s halfway across the country he travels my way fairly frequently. The last time he was out my way we were hanging in a coffee shop. I’m enviously watching him edit images from the shoot he’d just completed with the gorgeous Ryan Ashley... but he was enviously watching me draw my comic, wishing he had more time to do the same! 🤣
I’ve never actually met anyone through other social media... that’s just the magic of Steem!

That photo is priceless. Hurrah !! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66