Sort:  

Thank you, my lovely friend! Tis the season for beautiful flowers and they have not disappointed this year. I think that we have had Better Blooms this year than we have in a long time. Oh yes, flowers really do Color My World! Thank you so much for stopping by and maybe you're always kind comments.

Always appreciated.

!tip

Many thanks for the kind tip and lovely comments Denise. I'm sure flowers are appreciated even more for people who live in countries that experience long, cold winters.

Having said that, they have a lot of drawing power in Queensland too and I love the changing vistas in the gardens at different seasons of the year.

Isn't it true? There's just something redeeming about flowers and I don't care what Time of the Season it seems to be. Although, I will say that if somebody gave me a beautiful bouquet in the winter, perhaps it would mean a little bit more because the flowers are not as abundant at that time of year, but I swear to you, if I got them anytime I would be a happy person. I too love the changing Vistas from season to season. Have a most enjoyable weekend!

🎁 Hi @trudeehunter! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Hail Tree Tuesday! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73