You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Halloween Procrastination Adventure (Original Photography)

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Very interesting images @fotosdenada I've never gotten involved with Halloween, one of the reasons being; it wasnt part of our culture in New Zealand where I grew up but I understand it is big in other countries. The glow stick was a 'brilliant' idea and looks very effective in the last photo. Enjoy doing your homework tomorrow. What are you studying?

Sort:  

Halloween is a big holiday here, but mostly for children. I very much miss being in Spain for All Saints Day, as the pastry shops all have those huesos de santo or saint's bones candies for sale. Yum!

Nice glowstick pun! lol – The glowing liquid is fun to work with for photos. I'm a Spanish masters student, so I teach an entry-level Spanish class every semester and am taking online presentation and writing classes this semester.

It's interesting how certain fesivities or occasions can trigger special memories for us isn't it? All the very best with your studies @fotosdenada I'm sure you will do very well my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78