You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FLIES HAS A HIDDEN DISEASE

in #photography6 years ago

Interesting post. I learned something new. I knew that they carried diseases, but they do play a part in nature, but that is it. The picture you used is very nice macro even though it's a fly LOL.

Sort:  

Thank you for your compliment ...
I really like to take pictures of small stars like macro, I just bergatung on photographer.

You're very welcome @elmicta. I'm going to have to take some time and go through your other pictures.

There are still many macro photo collections I have to make next post, you can see my next post;)

Definitely will

I look forward to your arrival at my next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87