You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COME ENTER AND ENJOY SOME GOOD INFORMATION AND WONDERFUL PHOTOGRAPHS!

in #photography5 years ago

Hello @r2cornell, I was very impressed when reading your article, your flowers photo shoot was really beautiful, until I was confused to choose which flower I prefer, the flower garden is also very amazing
However, I am more interested in your Aster, despite experiencing snow storms and very cold temperatures, Aster continues to bloom with full beauty, different from other flowers that have been completed

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I like it when it is difficult to choose the one people like the best. It is difficult for me in making choices of what to post. Yes Aster are amazing. It below zero again this morning and the Asters still look great. Now that i has warmed up I saw bees busy on the Aster flowers. They do not have much more flowers to choose from.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99