You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abstract photography: unusual decoration of Lago Martianez, Tenerife

in #photography5 years ago

I have been to Tenerife a few times, but never to this place (except for driving trough it to get to Loro Parque when I was a child). That artificial lake seems like a great place to go for a swim without having to worry about all the waves.

although all of my photos are taken with a mobile phone actually

What, really? I have always assumed that you used a DSLR camera. I'm even more impressed by all the good shots you take now that I know this!

Sort:  

It is a nice walk from Lago Martianez to Loro Parque (but I don´t recommend people to visit Loro Parque for reasons you surely understand ;)

To be honest with you, I even had to just google what a DSLR camera is - I am a complete photography beginner (yer very enthusiastic :D) who never owned a real camera. I have been only using mobile phones and it was not until recently that I - at least - got one with a decent camera. I edit all my photos in a photo editor though. But thanks for these words, it always makes me happy when it comes from what I call a real photographer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91