You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gray Steel in Black and White / Grauer Stahl in Schwarzweiß

in #photography5 years ago

Wow, what a slide !!! 20 seconds of whooooooooooosssssssssshing down a metallic spiral ! I can't imagine XD Must be exhilarating but also a bit scary? :D

The photos are very cool * ___ * Kind of looking like a futuristic contraption in full gray scale :) Love the framing and the clarity of focus <3

Sort:  

Thank you very much @veryspider 😊
Sliding down once was enough for my old body ;) but the kids love it, which you can hear all over that place :)

Yeah, I prefer the grayscale photos too, but I have to be honest - I did not think too much about framing and angles, when I took the photos ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91