You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oasis in the business district!

in #photography5 years ago

Yes, I am also always amazed at how resilient and willing nature is to WORK with humans and our contraptions! We should also do better in trying to work WITH nature to look after our planet, I think, in return!!!

The photos are so wonderful and I was having a bleak of a day but looking at this OASIS in the middle of the city made me happier and brighter :D Thank you for such a nice pick up of a post, @papilloncharity <3

Sort:  

Thank you my friend!
I think it should be a mandatory mindset change for architects and designers to include nature as opposed to the current opposing thoughts. Currently they design everything to protect it against the invasion of nature. So called "green" buildings is a good start.
Glad that I changed the color of your day from bleak my friend.
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61