Sort:  

@vibeof100monkeys, in light of the article linked below, I encourage you to prioritize the health and well-being of your father, OVER your country's immoral/unethical/harmful outlawing of medicine. Mindful, conscious disobedience... in pursuit of health sovereignty.

Once you make the mental shift (to be the ultimate governor of your own body, and to help your father do the same), you'll be surprised by how easily you find the medicine you seek.

If you need further support, please message me on Discord: ErikaHarris#6443

Wishing you and your Dad the very best.

http://metro.co.uk/2018/05/01/sadly-government-said-no-plan-legalise-cannabis-7513411/

Thank you for your kin thoughts!

This country if becoming more of a regime daily, but thats another point. We can buy CBD oil but i'm not sure on it potency. I offered my father some good contacts in his town (where I used to live). He is worried about the effected on his medication as he was on too much before and had a Seizures, a reason not to take them if you ask me, but hey.

I am working on him and so is my stepmother now. But yes if he does not listen I will contact my friends and just get some dropped of to his house.

I am not on Discord currently don't have enough time with that and Steem. Keep up the great work and hope to speak soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70956.31
ETH 3809.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50