You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Don't Need The Best Camera

in #photography6 years ago

I have heard many people say that equipment is not important in photography. Before I did not believe them. But I started taking photos (before I had a camera but someone stole it) with my phone and the result was great. Less equipment it's just more constraint

Sort:  

Very true... The least crap you have with you, the more and better photographs you make; same goes also for me. My problem with phone cameras - which is not a problem, more like a preference - that they have a certain soft quality on them and I'm a sucker for sharpness. Feeling of using a camera designed especially and exclusively for photography and with a prime lens on it also wonderful to me :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66750.69
ETH 3470.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23