You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Expired & Exposed: AGFA - GEVAERT Gevapan 36 N195

in #photography6 years ago

i love to see your experiments and not less to read about the techniques you use for your film photography developing process.
lovely results you got with this almost "ancient" roll ;-)
i have some problems to see a previews of the tif files you uploaded to this post but can see them after downloading.

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I never know how much detail I should go into, there aren’t many film developing nerds like me out there that I’ve seem, lol. I’m glad you find my rambling entertaining 🤓

Looking into preview problem... thanks for letting me know.

Error should be corrected. Thanks again for the heads up 🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71