You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Final edits from Erica's shoot in Los Angeles!

in #photography โ€ข 6 years ago

โคโค๐Ÿ’— Yesterday I saw your post, and I could not get out of my head the sensuality, the gestures, the face of this woman is extraordinary, what your photographs convey is something great, the work that you put into the composition of each scene, the work in postproduction everything is magnificent. thanks for sharing

Sort: ย 

Awwww, thanks @vladoramirez! I love hearing that any of my photography leaves that kind of impression on another person or artist. The post on all my photos do take a long time. Between 90 minutes and two hours each.

Of course, your style is very particular, it has its time, sensuality catches me, even color plays a little with that air of sensuality. :), do not forget to stop by my blog: D just start in the photo, it would be great a couple of tips from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86