You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New editorial fashion work w/ Molly Morrison!

in #photography6 years ago

the work you have achieved is incredible, you are really very good with the camera, at first I thought they were photos of XD magazine, the result of post-production is amazing, the tone is great, thanks for sharing such brilliant work, I will begin follow you to know your work

Sort:  

Thanks so much @vladoramirez! I'm not familiar with XD magazine but I'm going to check it out. I appreciate the comment on the post processing because that's a secret formula I've developed over the last 10 years or so. Hope you like what you see, man. I post quite a bit.

It was worth the 10 years, the result is amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87