You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day and Night

in #photography5 years ago

I just came back from Iași. The city is getting better and better every time I see it. I love it, I must say. It has a certain feeling, a bohemian thing with the hills, the trams, the city center that survived. Are u from Iași?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

First, sorry for the late answer, @vonaurolacu. I appreciate the same things you say about Iasi. I'm from Bucharest. I have an incredible chance to live this first half year in Iasi. I'm almost a resident and a tourist at the same time. Unfortunately, we had an accident two months ago, leaving a bad blow to the spine. That prevents me from moving as much as I want.
I'm so glad you like Iasi. I know that you are a pretentious man and that proves that I don't mislead in my love for this city.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84