You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Landscape/Seascape Contest Week 50

in #photography5 years ago

What a great picture. Overhere is everything flat, like a desert. That makes the landscape less attractive. Good luck with the contest. Saw you eon last time so congratulations and have a !BEER to celebrate it. 💕

Sort:  

Command accepted!

Happy to hear that.👍🏻

Thank you! I thought I'd push my luck with more mountains. I think all the winners posted mountains last week... Happy you like the photo and thanks for all the beer! :-)

I noticed the mountains indeed. No mountains overhere. Everything is flat and it is slready hard to find a tree. No water in the neighbourhood so not teally interesting for people or me to join. You are welcome, happy day 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99