You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Capturing the Light

in #photography5 years ago

Your snippet of life sounds so pleasant, quiet and peaceful. I could almost feel that chill in your mornings. As for me it is quite how should I say.....monotonous. Wake up at 4:00 am, turn of the alarm around three times before I completely get up. Eat breakfast and take a shower. Start up the van with my hair still wet and drive to work in this early time of day. The cool morning air dries up my hair a bit and once I get to work, 9 hours I struggle to get thru the day. The highlight of the day is coming home. Although it is hot outside my heart skips a little bit faster knowing I'm on my way home.

Sort:  

I have to say that your reply made me smile!

Wake up at 4:00 am, turn off the alarm around three times before I completely get up.

Right there! Turning off the alarm three times before you get up. Like a planned conspiracy! LOL It doesn't sound monotonous, it sounds like a schedule. Even my day gets like that, I just gave you the good snippet. And yes!

I agree with how we suddenly feel energized when we are on our way home again! I love your fun times at the @watersnake101 household! Especially around the holidays when Mama plays the games with you! That was so much fun!!!

Have a most amazing day!

!tip

Hahah and tomorrow I will turn off the alarm again three times lol. I guess you are right it is more of a schedule but I am hopeful that things will change in a few years. I will be trying my hand at farming this year hopefully it would turn out good but without quitting the job for now lol. So that alarm clock will continually be turned off three times every weekday lol.

How exciting that sounds! I wonder if that will be a harder life or a more relaxing, enjoyable type of life for you?

I guess one will not know until you start, right?

Good luck to you! I know you will do well in it!

🎁 Hi @watersnake101! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Capturing The Light Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82