You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Letting the Sun Shine

let the sun shine on your life So joy can touch your soul

Hi my friend. Honestly, I was very impressed with the poem that you shared, like the quote above. I agree with you, that there will always be painful days and we don't know when that day will hit us. But there will always be the following days, starting a new chapter with the sunrise. And I also praise your beautiful work.

Thanks for this @dswigle

Sort:  

Thank you. Those words are my own. You are more than kind and your words of praise are always so eloquently put.

Appreciate the walk by and I hope you have a most wonderful day!

!tip

Thanks you so much My friend
I am very impressed with you. I hope to be a friend for you. Full appreciation for your beautiful poems. Always successful

Thank you so much. I appreciate your words.

🎁 Hi @wiralhokseumawe! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Letting The Sun Shine Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87