You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Kid In Me Loves The Steam Train

As always a thoroughly enjoyable read with great photos. I think you've become my Steemit hero now Ivy... one of my favourite Originals whose blog is still and always worthwhile stopping by! Plus it looks like you're having fun and that makes me glad :-) Sorry for disappearing lately but I will keep coming to check on you and vote too even if I don't get time to post myself! Lotsa love xx

Sort:  

hi Joana, it's always nice to hear from an old friend

Thank you for the kind words, that's really sweet of you to say that .. am but a humble blogger here and always shall be.

Yes, am having fun cause YOLO .. rather IOLO :D

I noticed you were indeed a bit offline for a long time
but I suppose it has something to do with that big M .. you told me about
I hope all is well and everything's going smooth.

One thing's sure, am sure glad to see your comment tonight
and I hope to read more often from you soon, just keep going !

Take care and I send you & Sky the warmest cyber hugs!

edit: PS, I appreciate your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89