You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunsets delighted my heart, but they seemed to me different than on the islands.

Beautiful photos my steem sister! You and Greg must be having an incredible time. I myself am having a incredible time here in Kiev Ukraine. Found myself a beautiful Ukrainian girlfriend. Happy to say I'm no longer a solo traveler. Wishing you and Greg the very best! -Dan

Sort:  

HAHA, that was my first time as a sailor on Masurian lakes. Those shots I took just right before the storm ;)

Ukrainian girlfriend - I am sooooo happy for you.

вона має прекрасну душу :)

Here is my little secret my grandpa was born in Lviv :)

Greetings my friend and see you in Cracow :)

Thank you Margaret. I'll have to have her translate that. Lviv, wow, right close to Poland. Very cool! Have a great day!

HAHA so true. Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91