You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WELCOME TO ANOTHER SATURDAY OF BEAUTIFUL COLORS!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

wow,😳 I hope em, not one of them lol kidding how are you sir hope your week was superb and best wishes for coming week hmm seems you are quite busy what's your plans with tiles? the flower from African Violet houseplants is indeed beautiful the petals of this flowers are shiny? or they look like shiny?

Sort:  

There are not many on WeKu that are muted. Many on Steemit. I do not see their comments once muted.

Thank you with regards the flowers. The African Violets are shiny when taken with such a close-up.

We moved over 9000 kilograms of tile yesterday. Sure glad I had a little help. I was exhausted by the end of day. Part of my shop is filled with 5 pallets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80