You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Kid In Me Loves The Steam Train

in #photography5 years ago

Hi @englishtchrivy

I wanted to drive with steam train again

As a child, I was by steam train to Oslo with my mother to visit my grandmother.

I enjoyed myself every time.

And then an ice cream often came to me when we got to the train station :)

Seeing that you're on the go, nice with your cartoon friends

Sort:  

sounds like a beautiful memory !

thank you for sharing that with us!
an ice cream would be a nice way to finish :D

yes, too many kids that day
sometimes, they can't help but smile and look at the cam :D
very naughty and hyper haha

Yes, that's right, but it was not every time I got an ice cream, hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86