You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's PRIDE month!

in #photography5 years ago

This session is very interesting, it reminds me of several things. It's great that you've captured that great moment with them, in addition to several things in common, the Leos together.
They are very pretty! I love that the "task" was left to them, you did not need to suggest positions or things as you would with other models, everything was more organic, more natural you just waited for the exact moment. I imagine it was exciting for you to capture and appreciate the love of these two girls.
I love this session and they sure must be pleased with you.

Sort:  

It was fun, @yanes94. A little different than my usual style. I tend to have complete control over my shoots and poses. This, I needed to just stay out of the way most of the time. It was very voyeuristic.

Yes! I imagine @kommienezuspadt, but it is good to do something different, that it comes out very well and you enjoy it. Of course, I understand you without predetermined poses for something, it is more like "of the moment" ..
Voyeuristic, that's the perfect word! You have a very good job. Have you asked yourself that?.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72