You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wrapping up my pinup shoot w/ Darla Deville!

in #photography6 years ago

It's good to go back a bit to normal! @komienezuspadt, although in the times we lived there is almost nothing normal! Everyday life and work take us so long that we do not have time to enjoy a moment with the family.
It is good to rest and spend wonderful moments after so much work ..
I hope that you, @vermillionfox and @guthrie enjoy all those small but very significant moments to the fullest! 😊

Sort:  

I try to keep in mind that as frustrated as I am with work and some of these situations, it’s no where near as bad as what you’re all dealing with in Venezuela. I’m back to work today @yanes94.

Yes, of course, the situation in my country gets worse every day. But nothing, we Venezuelans try to get ahead in any way, unfortunately in my case I do not have much time to enjoy with my children because I have to work more and enjoy less so that they can have a decent day to day in this madness that we live.

I hope to see more about your Comics soon and that you continue to have happy moments with the people you love @kommienezuspadt 👋😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78