You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Bug's Life

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

She is PRECIOUS... I feed wild birds every single day and I'm blessed with their presence... I see the fledgling comes and be fed by their mums, once we got a hawk taking one, it was heartbreaking... aww love the pictures, love the close ups, amazing shots
She has soulful eyes, don't you think?

Sort:  

Thank you Yidneth! Yes she's just beautiful. It's a very tough world she lives in but she's such a good provider and so faithful. She is always vigilant and never leaves her nest for more than a few moments.

And yes, her eyes are very soulful, I just love them. I think I need a name for her :) suggestions??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71