You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Testing my Canon EF Lens 50mm 1:1.8 STM - original photos by bitsignal

in #photography6 years ago

Congratulations for your new camera, this is great! the photos are perfect.

I would love to have a good camera and be able to take professional photos like yours. I see your photos and I imagine the beautiful photos that I can take with them to the places I go.

A few days ago you visited my post about LA GRAN SABANA, I would like you to visit my new post about the cave of Guacharo. I'm sure you'll love it and you'll give me the reason, I need a good camera! jajajaj

Sort:  

Usually, I would not recommend purchasing a DSLR for anyone who doesn't have a real reason for it. For me, I need several times a year a DSLR for sport photography whereas a cell phone can not keep up the requirements.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91