You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Texture - Am I The Only One To See These Things?

in #photography5 years ago

Well if this is weird, then I am part of the same weird club, @erikah :) I think that photography and being behind the lens as an observer matures our eye and also our minds. I give photography credit for making me more aware and for developing my eye in art as well.

I 'love' wood/trees/roots....I love vines and getting down into the macro world, too. I love the sky and capturing all the things we tend to walk by un-noticed on any given day.....because, in reality, it is all so miraculous that all this even exists.

It's all beautiful ;)

Wonderful post and interesting shots!

Sort:  

Welcome to the club and thank you for the nice comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91