You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One day in my life as a hobbyist photographer

in #photomag5 years ago

Photos like these reminds me how perspectives really matter and differ for each person. I did like this part.

Well, after I started missing shots, overexposing, underexposing badly or blurring because of wrong shutter speeds I decided to give the automatic modes a try. It was a godsend, I was relieved, I could focus on the action and not the settings, I was there to capture and enjoy photography.

Which is the core thing about being passionate and good at what you do best. Those technical stuff can come second and not a single photo here looks bad at all.

Sort:  

Spot on ! Thank you very much and I am so glad you enjoyed the photos !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63