You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Water fountain and the effect of shutter speed

in #photomag5 years ago

Great example! That's a really graphic view of the difference shutterspeed can make in a photo.

For the record, the ND filter is the one that I carry with me all the time. In bright sunlight (and it's always bright here) I generally have it on. If nothing else, it is cheap lens protection.

Yes, I read the comments. Why would you ask? :)

Sort:  

I had a couple of them for my lenses when I was shooting Pentax, just never got around ot them with the Sony Gear, but NOw that I got one over Christmas I will start carrying it with me and using it a lot more, That said In the city I seldom need it and thats where i have bene taking most of my photos of recent as its always in shadow with all the tall buildings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87