You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One day in my life as a hobbyist photographer

in #photomag5 years ago

I always admire people who can take around 200-500 shots at once. When I was searching advises for the young amateur photographers, I heard that it is more important to think what do you want to show on the picture instead of falling into some crazy photographic berserk. But anyway, if you won't take thousand of photos, how otherwise you would learn all the techniques ? Great solution with A mode ( Aperture priority mode ), I will try it today !
Good post and I love the photo with chimney and foxes ! Greetings

Sort:  

From my experience in the field, I tend to take several shots of the same composition because you cannot see if you have properly focused and many other details. It happened to take just one or two shots of the same composition and when I got home they were out of focus...So its kind of my backup plan. Well I am not shooting in burst mode to flood my card :) Thank you and I am glad I could help ! See you around !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55